Dr Daniel Moore


Headmaster & CEO
headmaster@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)


School Director
pduenpen@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ruth Young


Secondary Principal
ruyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Elliot Dye


Director of Sport 
edye@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Christine Armstrong


Primary Principal
carmstrong@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)


School Manager
pkittaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Boonlue Thammanit


Head of Finance and Accounting
tboonlue@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law


Head of Communications
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Howard Wu


Head of Marketing and New Business
hwu@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeeranut Kaewlalai


Marketing and Business Development Manager
kjeeranut@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Gemma Gwilliam


Assistant Principal Business Development (Whole School)/Head of Lower Boarding
ggwilliam@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Georgina Drew


Head of Upper Boarding/Teacher of English
gdrew@bromsgrove.ac.th

Our Teacher and Staff