Dr Daniel Moore


Headmaster & CEO
headmaster@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)


School Director
pduenpen@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ruth Young


Secondary Principal
ruyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Elliot Dye


Director of Sport and Enrichment
edye@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hannah Bennett


Primary Principal
hbennett@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)


School Manager
pkittaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Boonlue Thammanit


Finance Manager
tboonlue@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law


Head of Communications
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Howard Wu


Head of Marketing & Business development
hwu@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr David Williams


Director of IT and Network Manager, Whole School
dwilliams@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Gemma Gwilliam


Head of Lower School Boarding/Assistant Principal, Whole School (Business Development)
ggwilliam@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Georgina Drew


Head of Upper School Boarding/English Teacher/IA Coordinator
gdrew@bromsgrove.ac.th

Our Teacher and Staff