School Leadership Team

Dr Daniel Moore
Headmaster & CEO
headmaster@bromsgrove.ac.th


Mrs Ruth Young
Secondary Principal
ruyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hannah Bennett
Primary Principal
hbennett@bromsgrove.ac.th

Early Years

All teachers are qualified and experienced teachers, coming mainly from the UK or Australia. All hold the requisite qualifications and are experienced practitioners.

Each class has at least one teaching assistant usually a Thai national. The Teaching Assistants support the class teacher in terms of activities and all speak English. The Pre-Nursery and Nursery classes each have a Nanny who assists with the day to day care and development of the children.

There is an onsite qualified Nurse to deal with any medical issues.

Teaching Staff

Ms Charlotte Ridley
Assistant  Primary Principal (EY)/ Nursery Teacher
cridley@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Summer Siriphatra
Pre-Nursery Teacher
ssiriphatra@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Karen Beardsley
Pre-Nursery Teacher
kbeardsley@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr David Ridley
Pre-Nursery Teacher
dridley@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alison Bedford
PE Teacher/ Nursery Teacher
abedford@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hayley Albery
Reception A Teacher/Literacy and Creative Curriculum Coordinator (EY)
halbery@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sophie Aldis
Year 1A Teacher/ Maths and Science Coordinator (EY)
saldis@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Luke Cowan
Year 1B Teacher
lcowan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Catherine Frisbie
Music Teacher
cfrisbie@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittima Nurak (Kit)
Thai Teacher
nkittima@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Am Servando
Playgroup Leader
aservando@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Ms Duangrat Ularnkul (Phoohfu)
School Manager
uduangrat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sinipa Khantham (Bow)
Admissions/Parent Liaison Coordinator
ksinipa@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Achiraya Prasertkit 
Marketing Coordinator
pachiraya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Piathip Korach
School Nurse
kpiathip@bromsgrove.ac.th

 

Most teachers are employed from the UK, Australia, New Zealand and North America with the majority being British. All staff are fully qualified and most come with experience in International settings around the world. The diverse experiences of our staff enable us to provide a rich learning environment.

Assistant Principals/Heads of Department/Faculty

Mr Ross Young
Assistant Principal, Whole School (Data, Systems and Operations)
/ Psychology and Science Teacher
rossyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Gemma Gwilliam
Assistant Principal, Whole School (Business Development)
ggwilliam@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Andrew Williams
Assistant Principal (Pastoral)/ Drama Teacher
awilliams@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Gemma Reeks
Head of Arts Faculty
greeks@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr David Williams
Director of IT and Network Manager, Whole School
dwilliams@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr David Marker
Head of ICT & Media Faculty
dmarker@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ellissa Meacham
Head of English Faculty
emeacham@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Su Hua Feng
Head of Chinese Department
sfeng@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Rebecca Owens
Assistant Principal (Academic)/Head of Humanities Faculty
rowens@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jonathan England
Head of Mathematics.
jengland@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jeremy Meddows-Taylor
Head of Music Department, Whole School
jmeddowstaylor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Andrea Tarrant
Head of  Edwards House/ PE Teacher
atarrant@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Nicola Hardy
Head of Taylor House/ Science Teacher
nhardy@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mark Owens
Head of Walters House/ English Teacher
mowens@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Richard Cobey
Head of Languages Faculty, Secondary School
rcobey@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alexandra Gordon
Head of Science Faculty
agordon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Duangsamon Martin (Ann)
Head of Thai Department
mduangsamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Teaching Staff

Mr Jamie Flegg
Year 2A Teacher/ Mathematics and Science Coordinator
jflegg@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Jennifer Lloyd
Year 2B Teacher/ Mathematics and Science Coordinator
jlloyd@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Palna Davda
Year 3 Teacher
pdavda@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr John Ross
Year 4 Teacher/ SEN Coordinator
jross@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Danial White
Year 5 Teacher
dwhite@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kerry Donovan
Year 6 Teacher/ Assistant Principal, Primary (Academic)
kdonovan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Gemma Gwilliam
Year 6 Teacher/ Assistant Principal, (Outreach and Boarding)
ggwilliam@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Richard Gater
Primary Physical Education/Diploma Coordinator
rgater@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mark Sweetland
Primary EAL Coordinator
msweetland@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sarah Jane Nolan
Primary EAL Teacher
snolan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Richard Foley
Primary EAL Teacher
rfoley@bromsgrove.ac.th

Secondary Teaching Staff

Ms Alice Law
Choir Director, piano and voice teacher
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Matthew Stovell
Economics and Business Studies Teacher and Exams Officer
mstovell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sally Heston
Secondary EAL Teacher
sheston@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sarah-Jane Loughran
Secondary EAL Teacher
sloughran@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chanita Chatjaratsang (Nee)
Thai Teacher (Thai for Thais)
cchanita@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Duanghathai Nonchompu (June)
Thai Teacher (Thai for Thais)
nduanghathai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Qiang Ma
Chinese Teacher
mqiang@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Soyoung Cha
Korean Teacher
scha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Hanul Cha
Korean Math Teacher
chanul@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Seoyun Kim
Korean Math Teacher
kseoyun@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Haein Lee
Korean Teacher
lhaein@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Apinwong Kutalad
SEN Teacher
ppanumas@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Helena  McGregor
Art Teacher
hmcgregor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Susan Savage
Geography Teacher
ssavage@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Deanne Maye
ICT/Media Teacher
dmaye@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ashley Kies
Pastoral Student Counsellor
akies@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Georgina  Drew
English Teacher
gdrew@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Naomi Kenning
HE/Careers Advisor/English Teacher
nkenning@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hannah  Dixon
Mathematics Teacher
hdixon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Storm Rae
Mathematics Teacher/IA Coordinator
srae@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Duncan Reilly
Mathematics Teacher
dreilly@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Lily Ho
Business Studies Teacher/Head of Girls’ Boarding
lho@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Craig Tipping
Science Teacher
ctipping@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Andrew Deighan
Science Teacher
adeighan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Megan Huckfield
Humanities Teacher/ G and T Coordinator
mhuckfield@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Alexander Barnes
Secondary EAL Teacher
abarnes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Senior Office Staff

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)
School Director
pduenpen@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)
School Manager
pkittaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Boonlue Thammanit
Finance Manager
tboonlue@bromsgrove.ac.th

Miss Chatnapa Juangtrakul
Deputy Head of Finance and Accounting
jchatnapa@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law
Head of Communications
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Howard Wu
Head of Marketing
hwu@bromsgrove.ac.th


Ms Tarinee Rangsuebsin (Trini)
Admissions/Parent Laision Manager
rtarinee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Natsanan Byrne (Ning)
PA to Headmaster and CEO
pa.hm@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ratchanee Pawakranond (Kai)
Front Office Coordinator / PA to School Director
pratchanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeeranut Kaewlalai (Bow)
Marketing and Business Development Manager
kjeeranut@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jutapak Gullasu (Bam)
Graphic Designer
gjutapak@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Eunju Kwak
Director of BDST
keunju@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Khanitta Kerdsomboon (Mei)
Accounts & Administrative Officer
kkhanitta@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Worachai Luksawaree (Bee)
School Accountant
lworachai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Muchsharee Kittipornphisit (Mai)
Admission and Marketing Co-ordinator
kmuchshree@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Panpaporn Likitphanitkul (Fern)
Financial Services Coordinator
lpanpaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phantira Diowvilai (Mook)
HR/Government liaison Supervisor
dphantira@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Wantanee Eiamjitmunkhong (Nong)
Resource Manager/Library Assistant
ewantanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jaturapong Thapseng (Tai)
Head of Maintenance
tjaturapong@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Asana Jaranporn (Jo)
Performing Art Centre Engineer
jasana@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Somboon Krajomthong (Kob)
Head of Transport / Government Relations Coordinator
ksomboon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carlene Plana
School Librarian
pcarlene@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Santichai Artchupha (Khem)
Facility Coordinator
asantichai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Miss Jutiporn Samana (Fuse)
Administrative Coordinator
sjutiporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Miss Kingkarn Phochanasomboon (Bow)
Academic officer Primary Coordinator
pkingkarn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pichanan Thongplang (Nan)
WP Head of Maid

Boarding

The boarding community at Bromsgrove is staffed by an experienced and dedicated team. This helps us to ensure a safe, supportive and consistent environment where boarders receive a balance of academic support, practical activities and free time to relax with their friends. We recognise that parents of our boarders will want to know how their sons/daughters are getting on; please do not hesitate to contact us if you want to.

Boarding Staff

Ms Gemma Gwilliam
Head of Lower School Boarding/Assistant Principal, Whole School (Business Development)
ggwilliam@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Georgina  Drew
Head of Upper School Boarding/English Teacher/IA Coordinator
gdrew@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Lily Ho
Head of Girls’ Boarding
lho@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Natcha Rangboontaweewong
Assistant Head of Girls and Thai Liaison
nrangboontaweewong@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Dave Armitage
Assistant Head of Boys’ Boarding
lho@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Tran Minh
Senior House Assistant
tminh@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Amante
House Assistant
jmante@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Rattapon Boonruan (Chai)

Chai is House Assistant
rboonruan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Marilyn Rodil
Matron
mrodil@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Maslin Sommana (Mas)
Residential Nurse
smaslin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Achara Phoonath
Residential Nurse
pachara@bromsgrove.ac.th