Senior Administration Team (SAT)

Dr Daniel Moore

Headmaster & CEO

Mrs Alison Bedford

Head of Early Years Campus

Ms Anna Hutchings

Head of Primary School

Mrs Rebecca Owens

Head of Secondary School

Mrs Tracey Tweddell

Head of Boarding

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)

School Director

Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)

School Manager

Mr Howard Wu

Head of Marketing and Business Development

Our Teachers and Staff