School Leadership Team

Dr Daniel Moore
Headmaster & CEO
headmaster@bromsgrove.ac.th


Mrs Ruth Young
Secondary Principal
ruyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Christine Armstrong
Primary Principal
carmstrong@bromsgrove.ac.th

 

Mrs Charlotte Ridley
Early Years Principal
cridley@bromsgrove.ac.th

 

Early Years

All teachers are qualified and experienced teachers, coming mainly from the UK or Australia. All hold the requisite qualifications and are experienced practitioners.
Each class has at least one teaching assistant usually a Thai national. The Teaching Assistants support the class teacher in terms of activities and all speak English. The Pre-Nursery and Nursery classes each have a Nanny who assists with the day to day care and development of the children.
There is an onsite qualified Nurse to deal with any medical issues.

Teaching Staff

Mrs Charlotte Ridley
Early Years Principal
cridley@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Annie Rattakunjara
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Seals)
rannie@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Chantelle Matthews
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Turtles)
cmatthews@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Summer Siriphatra
Nursery
ssiriphatra@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Alison Bedford
Nursery/Physical Education
abedford@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Jennifer Lloyd
Reception Teacher (Dolphins)
jlloyd@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Katherine Stewart
Reception Teacher (Whales)
kstewart@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Kittima Nurak (Kit)
Thai Teacher
nkittima@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Adam Melton
Teacher of EAL
amelton@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Am Servando
Playgroup Leader/Librarian
aservando@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Ms Duangrat Ularnkul (Phoohfu)
School Manager
uduangrat@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Sinipa Khantham (Bow)
Admissions/Parent Liaison Manager
ksinipa@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Panpaporn Likitphanitkul (Fern)
Administrative Coordinator
lpanpaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Piathip Korach
School Nurse
kpiathip@bromsgrove.ac.th

Most teachers are employed from the UK, Australia, New Zealand and North America with the majority being British. All staff are fully qualified and most come with experience in International settings around the world. The diverse experiences of our staff enable us to provide a rich learning environment.

Assistant Principals/Heads of Department/Faculty

Mrs Rebecca Owens
Assistant Secondary Principal (Academic)
rowens@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Ross Young
Whole School Assistant Principal: Data, Systems and Operations
rossyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Andrew Williams
Assistant Secondary Principal (Pastoral)/University Guidance Counsellor
awilliams@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Ellissa Meacham
Head of English Faculty
emeacham@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Jonathan England
Head of Mathematics Faculty
jengland@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Lydia Lowry
Head of Science Faculty
llowry@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Christina Nagle
Head of Humanities Faculty
cnagle@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Gemma Reeks
Head of Performing Arts
greeks@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Jeremy Meddows-Taylors
Head of Whole School Music Department
jmeddowstaylor@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Duangsamon Martin (Ann)
Head of Thai
mduangsamon@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Richard Cobey
Head of Languages/Secondary EAL Coordinator/Teacher of Spanish
rcobey@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Andrea Tarrant
Head of Edwards House/Whole School Teacher of Physical Education
atarrant@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Nicola Hardy
Head of Taylor House/Teacher of Science (Biology)
nhardy@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Mark Owens
Head of Walters House/Teacher of English
mowens@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Teaching Staff

Mr Jamie Flegg
Year 2A Teacher (Monkeys)
jflegg@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Andrew Beale
Year 2B Teacher (Elephants)
abeale@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Emily Hartshorne
Year 3A Teacher (Parrots)
ehartshorne@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Hannah Sultan
Year 4A Teacher (Kingfishers)
hsultan@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Danial White
Year 5A Teacher (Magpies)
dwhite@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Anna Hutchings
Year 5B Teacher (Pelicans)
ahutchings@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Victoria Hancocks-Amison
Year 6B Teacher (Hawks)
vhancocksamison@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Mark Sweetland
Primary EAL Coordinator/KS3 Art
msweetland@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Thomas James
Teacher of EAL
tjames@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Duanghathai  Nonchompu (June)
Teacher of Thai
nduanghathai@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Methawee Wongkanha (May)
Teacher of Thai (Whole School)
wmethawee@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Luning Ge
Teacher of Mandarin Primary and Secondary
lge@bromsgrove.ac.th

Secondary Teaching Staff

Mrs Andrea Tarrant
Whole School Teacher of Physical Education/Head of Edwards House
atarrant@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Adrian Dutson
Whole School Teacher of Physical Education/Diploma Teacher
adutson@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Ellissa Meacham
Head of English Faculty
emeacham@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Mark Owens
Teacher of English/Head of Walters House
mowens@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Georgina Drew
Teacher of English/Head of Upper School Boarding
gdrew@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Kim Wells
Teacher of English/Library Coordinator
kwells@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Luke Smith
Teacher of English
lsmith@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Jonathan England
Head of Mathematics Faculty
jengland@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Duncan Reilly
Teacher of Mathematics
dreilly@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Lydia Lowry
Head of Science Faculty
llowry@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Nicola Hardy
Teacher of Science (Biology)/Head of Taylor House
nhardy@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Alexander Barnes
Teacher of Science
abarnes@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Christina Nagle
Head of Humanities Faculty
cnagle@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Sally Heston
BTEC Coordinator (Sport and Travel & Tourism)/Teacher of Humanities
sheston@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Timothy Urwin
Teacher of Geography (Humanities/Travel & Tourism)
turwin@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Matthew Stovell
Teacher of Economics and Business/Exam Officer/BTEC Coordinator (Business and Media)
mstovell@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Gemma Reeks
Head of Performing Arts
greeks@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Helena McGregor
Teacher of Art
hmcgregor@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Jeremy Meddows-Taylors
Head of Whole School Music Department
jmeddowstaylor@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr James Alexander
Teacher of Music (Whole School)
jalexander@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Xi Peng
Teacher of Mandarin/Boarding Tutor
xpeng@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Luning Ge
Teacher of Mandarin Primary and Secondary
lge@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Richard Cobey
Head of Languages/Secondary EAL Coordinator/Teacher of Spanish
rcobey@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Nicholas Seigel
Teacher of EAL
nseigel@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr John Barker
Teacher of EAL
jbarker@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Thomas James
Teacher of EAL
tjames@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Soyoung Cha
BDST Teacher of Korean
scha@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Hanul Cha
BDST Teacher of Mathernatics
chanul@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Duangsamon Martin (Ann)
Head of Thai
mduangsamon@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Chanita Chatjaratsang (Nee)
Teacher of Thai
cchanita@bromsgrove.ac.th
Dr Apinwong Kutalad (Jum)
Teacher of SEN
kapinwong@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Senior Office Staff

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)
School Director
pduenpen@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)
School Manager
pkittaya@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Boonlue Thammanit
Head of Finance and Accounting
tboonlue@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Napaporn Sirapatmetha (Ple)
Head of Finance and Accounting
snapaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Alice Law
Head of Communications/Choir Director/Teacher of Voice & Piano
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Howard Wu
Head of Marketing and Business Development
hwu@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Jeeranut Kaewlalai (Bow)
Marketing and Business Development Manager
kjeeranut@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Ms Natsanan Byrne (Ning)
Admissions/Parent Laision Manager
bnatsanan@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Plicsachad Deepracha (Nancy)
PA to Headmaster and CEO
pa.hm@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Ratchanee Pawakranond (Kai)
Administrative & Event Coordinator
pratchanee@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Kingkarn Phochanasomboon (Bo)
Academic officer Coordinator (Primary)
pkingkarn@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Chanicha Plodkrathok (Nut)
Academic officer Coordinator (Secondary)
pchanicha@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Santichai Artchupha (Khem)
Part-time Facility Manager
asantichai@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Wantanee Eiamjitmunkhong (Nong)
Resource Manager/Library Assistant
ewantanee@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Khanitta Kerdsomboon (Mei)
Accounts and Administrative Officer
kkhanitta@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Somboon Krajomthong (Kob)
Head of Transportation/Government Relation Coordinator
ksomboon@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Eunju Kwak
Director of BDST
keunju@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Worachai Luksawaree (Bee)
School Accountant
lworachai@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Muchsharee Kittipornphisit (Mai)
Admission and Marketing Co-ordinator
kmuchshree@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Pornchanok Chaiyata (Tan)
Marketing Executive
cpornchanok@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Jetamon Yingprapakorn (Nuum)
Graphic Designer
yjetamon@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Phantira Diowvilai (Mook) 
HR and Government liaison Supervisor
dphantira@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Chattraporn Noviram (Mamiew) 
HR Coordinator
nchattraporn@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Jutiporn Samana (Fuse)
Financial Service Coordinator
sjutiporn@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Asana Jaranporn (Jo)
Performing Arts Centre Engineer
jasana@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Carlene Plana
School Librarian
pcarlene@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Jaturapong Thapseng (Tai)
Maintenance Supervisor
tjaturapong@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Pichanan Thongplang (Nan)
WP Head of Maid

Boarding

The boarding community at Bromsgrove is staffed by an experienced and dedicated team. This helps us to ensure a safe, supportive and consistent environment where boarders receive a balance of academic support, practical activities and free time to relax with their friends. We recognise that parents of our boarders will want to know how their sons/daughters are getting on; please do not hesitate to contact us if you want to.

Boarding Staff

Ms Georgina Drew
Head of Upper Boarding
gdrew@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Natcha Rangboontaweewong
Boarding Assistant Thai Liaison
rnatcha@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Jessica Amante
Boarding Assistant Enrichment
jamante@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Niwat Kurusattra (Thee)
Boarding Assistant Wellbeing and Community
kniwat@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Jianliang Ye (Joe)
Boarding Assistant
jye@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mr Allen
Boarding Assistant
afernando@bromsgrove.ac.th
Mrs Marilyn Rodil (M)
House Matron
mrodil@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Maslin Sommana (Mas)
WP School Residential Nurse
smaslin@bromsgrove.ac.th
Ms Achara Phoonath (Angie)
WP School Residential Nurse
pachara@bromsgrove.ac.th