Academic Management Team

Dr Daniel Moore
Headmaster & CEO
headmaster@bromsgrove.ac.th


Mrs Alison Bedford
Head of Early Years Campus
HeadofEY@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Christine Armstrong
Head of Primary School
HeadofPrimary@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Rebecca Owens
Head of Secondary School
HeadofSecondary@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Tracey Tweddell
Head of Boarding
HeadofBoarding@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Katie Ridley
Head of Sport & Co-Curricular
HeadofSport@bromsgrove.ac.th

Early Years

All teachers are qualified and experienced teachers, coming mainly from the UK or Australia. All hold the requisite qualifications and are experienced practitioners.

Each class has at least one teaching assistant usually a Thai national. The Teaching Assistants support the class teacher in terms of activities and all speak English. The Pre-Nursery and Nursery classes each have a Nanny who assists with the day to day care and development of the children. There is an onsite qualified Nurse to deal with any medical issues.

Teaching Staff

Mrs Dorota Hart
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Seals)
dhart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Eleanor Hughes
Nursery Teacher (Penguins)/EYFS Phase Leader
ehughes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nakita Cedolin
Nursery Teacher (Polar Bears)
ncedolin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Katherine Stewart
Reception Teacher (Whales)
kstewart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Elliott
Reception Teacher (Dolphins)
jelliott@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Alwyn Stead
Year 1 Teacher (Tigers)
astead@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Katie Stewart
Year 1 Teacher (Lions)
kastewart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittima Nurak (Kit)
Thai Teacher
nkittima@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Am Servando
Supplementary Teacher/Librarian
aservando@bromsgrove.ac.th

Teaching Assistant

Ms Chananchida Rerai (Kai)
Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant (Seals)
r.chananchida@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phakhawadee Vansoh (Nooch)
Nursery Teaching Assistant (Penguins)
v.phakhawadee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Taniyar Prasert (Pou)
Nursery Teaching Assistant (Polar Bears)
ptaniyar@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Tippawan Promsorn (Tippa)
Reception Teaching Assistant (Dolphins)
ptippawan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nathanicha chularatana (Eve)
Reception Teaching Assistant (Whales)
cnathanicha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thanya Paksupap (Mon)
Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Lions)
pthanya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thunyaporn Phosoh (Areesah)
Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Tigers)
pthunyaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thayida Thanachotiwan (Anna)
SEN Teaching Assistant
tthayida@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeera Samermit (Ae)
Early Years Teaching Assistant
sjeera@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Ms Duangrat Ularnkul (Phoohfu)
Early Years School Manager
uduangrat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sinipa Khantham (Bow)
Admissions/Early Years Parent Liaison Manager
ksinipa@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Panpaporn Likitphanitkul (Fern)
Marketing/Administrative Coordinator
lpanpaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Piathip Korach (Nurse Pia)
School Nurse
kpiathip@bromsgrove.ac.th

Most teachers are employed from the UK, Australia, New Zealand and North America with the majority being British. All staff are fully qualified and most come with experience in International settings around the world. The diverse experiences of our staff enable us to provide a rich learning environment.

Whole School Academic Staff

Ms Sunitha Issari
Head of AEN
sissari@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Andrea Tarrant
Teacher of PE/Head of Edwards House
atarrant@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Adrian Dutson
Teacher of PE
adutson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Oliver Burton-Towell
Teacher of PE
oburton-towell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jeremy Meddows-Taylor
Head of Music
jmeddowstaylor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law
Choir Director/Teacher of Voice & Piano
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Nicholas Curror
Teacher of Music
ncurror@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Aisling Bunting
School Counselor
abunting@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Duangsamon Martin (Ann)
Head of Thai
mduangsamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Duanghathai Nonchompu (June)
Teacher of Thai
nduanghathai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Chanita Chatjaratsang (Nee)
Teacher of Thai
cchanita@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phongsri Pongamornkul (Cee)
Teacher of Thai
pphongsri@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Anyamanee Sangwanphet (Som-O)
Teacher of Thai
sanyamanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Baoli Lin (Wendy)
Head of Mandarin Chinese
wendylin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Xi Peng
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
xpeng@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Maowei Shi (Tony)
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
tonyshi@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Shih-Chi Lin
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
slin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carlene Plana
School Librarian
pcarlene@bromsgrove.ac.th

 

Whole School Teaching Assistant

Mr Attasit Idsuwan (Tak)
Sport Coach and Golf Coordinator
iattasit@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Somrudee Chaythaweep (Pan)
TA of Physical Education
csomrudee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rattana Ueamalachat (Wendy)
Lab Technician
urattana@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Teaching Staff

Ms Charlotte Beasant
Year 2 Teacher (Monkeys)
cbeasant@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jennifer Lloyd
Year 2 Teacher (Elephants)/Primary Lower Phase Leader
jlloyd@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Emily Hartshorne
Year 3 Teacher (Parrots)
ehartshorne@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr James Hughes
Year 3 Teacher (Toucans)
jhughes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Linda Keenan
Year 4 Teacher (Kingfishers)
lkeenan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jamie Flegg
Year 4 Teacher (Owls)
jflegg@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Lauren Clarkson
Year 5 Teacher (Magpies)
lclarkson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kat Underwood
Year 5 Teacher (Pelicans)
kunderwood@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Michael O’Boyle
Year 6 Teacher (Eagles)
moboyle@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Anna Hutchings
Year 6 Teacher (Hawks)/Primary Upper Phase Leader
ahutchings@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Benjamin Hlavaty
Teacher of EAL
bhlavaty@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Assistant

Ms Pitchayada Sarikha (Baitoey)
Year 2 Teaching Assistant (Elephants)
spitchayada@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pimkamol Kuniarj (Mind)
Year 2 Teaching Assistant (Monkeys)
pimkamol@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rungarun Wongwai (Roong)
Year 3 Teaching Assistant (Parrots)
wurngarun@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Anchalee Katoo (Bic)
Year 3 Teaching Assistant (Toucans)
kanchalee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chadaporn Takong (Elle)
Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Owls)
tchadaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Supaporn Promjan (Saow)
Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Kingfishers)
psupaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Dunhill Dufrens
Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Pelicans)
ddunfrens@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chanapat Intarasorn (Pook)
Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Magpies)
pchanapat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Myrille Redoblado
Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Eagles)/Head TA
mredoblado@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kanokporn Wattananan (Nok)
Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Hawks)
wkanokporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Secondary Teaching Staff

Mrs Anna De Martino 
Director of Studies
ademartino@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Andrew Williams
Director of Sixth Form
awilliams@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Philip Hart 
Head of English
phart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mark Owens
Teacher of English/Head of Walters House
mowens@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Georgina Drew
Teacher of English/Library Coordinator
gdrew@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Luke Smith
Teacher of English
lsmith@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jonathan England
Head of Mathematics
jengland@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr David Morgans
Teacher of Mathematics
dmorgans@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Nicholas Seigel
Teacher of Mathematics
nsiegel@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Julian Parnham
Teacher of Mathematics
jparnham@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Lydia Lowry
Head of Science
llowry@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Paul Bramson
Teacher of Science (Physics)
pbramson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nicola Hardy
Teacher of Science (Biology)/Head of Taylor House
nhardy@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Alistair Furze
Teacher of Science (Chemistry)
afurze@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Alexander Barnes
Teacher of Science (General)
abarnes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Christina Nagle
Head of Humanities
cnagle@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Timothy Urwin
Teacher of Geography/IA Coordinator
turwin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Matthew Stovell
Teacher of Economics and Business/BTEC Coordinator/Exam Officer
mstovell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Joseph Allsopp
Teacher of History & Politics
jallsopp@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sally Heston
Teacher of Humanities/BTEC Coordinator
sheston@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Martyn Patterson
Teacher of Business, Economics & Humanities
mpatterson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alexander Hughes
Head of Drama
ahughes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Helena McGregor
Head of Art
hmcgregor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Melissa Barker-White
Head of Computing and Digital Media
mbarker-white@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Liana Mennie
Teacher of ICT and Digital Media
lmennie@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Niall Devitt
Teacher of EAL
ndevitt@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mark Sweetland
Teacher of EAL/Teacher of Art
msweetland@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Shegan Issari
Teacher of EAL
sheganissari@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Apinwong Kutalad (Jum)
Teacher of SEN
kapinwong@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Senior Office Staff

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)
School Director
pduenpen@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)
School Manager
pkittaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Napaporn Sirapatmetha (Ple)
Head of Finance and Accounting
snapaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law
Head of Communications/Choir Director/Teacher of Voice & Piano
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Howard Wu
Head of Marketing and Business Development
hwu@bromsgrove.ac.th

 


Office Staff

Ms Natsanan Byrne (Ning)
Head of Admissions
bnatsanan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Joan Watkins (Jess)
Admissions Manager
wjessica@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Plicsachad Deepracha (Nancy)
PA to Headmaster and CEO
pa.hm@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Jennifer Panyatipsakul (Ann)
Academic Services Supervisor/Parent Liaison
pjennifer@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hataichanok Kannee (Pam)
Academic Services Coordinator
khataichanok@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chanicha Plodkrathok (Nut)
Schoolbase Administrator
pchanicha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Issarawan Vongsetrakulraksa (Pinky)
Front Office Coordinator & PA to School Director
vissarawan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Khanitta Kerdsomboon (Mei)
Accounts and Administrative Officer
kkhanitta@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Usawadee Makhee (Yui)
School Accountant
musawadee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jutiporn Samana (Fuse)
Financial Service Coordinator
sjutiporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Wantanee Eiamjitmunkhong (Nong)
Resource Manager/Uniform shop
ewantanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carlene Plana
School Librarian
pcarlene@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeeranut Kaewlalai (Bow)
Marketing and Business Development Manager
kjeeranut@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pornchanok Chaiyata (Tan)
Marketing Executive
cpornchanok@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jetamon Yingprapakorn (Nuum)
Graphic Designer
yjetamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Winna Wangsirisakul (Zaa)
Photo & Video Content Creator
wwinna@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phantira Diowvilai (Mook) 
HR and Government liaison Supervisor
dphantira@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Somboon Krajomthong (Kob)
Head of Transportation/Government Relation Coordinator
ksomboon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chattraporn Noviram (Mamiew) 
HR Coordinator
nchattraporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ratchanee Pawakranond (Kai)
Visa & Admin Officer
pratchanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Santichai Artchupha (Khem)
Facilities Manager
asantichai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Poonthip Sirikulchayanon (Poy)
Facilities & Event Management Coordinator
spoonthip@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Piti Apapirom (Kung)
Maintenance Supervisor
apiti@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Asana Jaranporn (Jo)
Performing Arts Centre Engineer
jasana@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pichanan Thongplang (Nan)
WP Head of Maid

Boarding

The boarding community at Bromsgrove is staffed by an experienced and dedicated team. This helps us to ensure a safe, supportive and consistent environment where boarders receive a balance of academic support, practical activities and free time to relax with their friends. We recognise that parents of our boarders will want to know how their sons/daughters are getting on; please do not hesitate to contact us if you want to.

Boarding Staff

Mrs Tracey Tweddell
Head of Boarding
ttweddell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alexandra Powell
Housemistress (Tudor House)
apowell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Thomas James (TJ)
Housemaster (Windsor House)
tjames@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Natcha Rangboontaweewong
Girls Boarding Assistant
rnatcha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Amante
Girls Boarding Assistant
jamante@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Belle Mercado
Girls Boarding Assistant
bmercado@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Cece Jamero
Girls Boarding Assistant
cjamero@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Niwat Kurusattra (Thee)
Boys Boarding Assistant
kniwat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jianliang Ye (Joe)
Boys Boarding Assistant
jye@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Allen Fernando
Boys Boarding Assistant
afernando@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Thanadon Thavonrat (Alex)
Boys Boarding Assistant
tthanadon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Marilyn Rodil (M)
House Matron
mrodil@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sarucha Sommanatrsorn (Mas)
WP School Residential Nurse
smaslin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Achara Phoonath (Angie)
WP School Residential Nurse
pachara@bromsgrove.ac.th

BDST Staff

Ms Eunju Kwak
Director of BDST programme
keunju@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sungjin Kim
BDST Teacher of English
ksungjin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Soyoung Cha
BDST Teacher of Korean
scha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Hanul Cha
BDST Teacher of Mathematics
chanul@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hyebin Ahn
BDST Teaching Assistant
ahyebin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Eunyoung Jo
BDST Teaching Assistant
jeunyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th