School Leadership Team

Dr Daniel Moore
Headmaster & CEO
headmaster@bromsgrove.ac.th


Mrs Charlotte Ridley
Early Years Principal
cridley@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Ruth Young
Secondary Principal
ruyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Christine Armstrong
Primary Principal
carmstrong@bromsgrove.ac.th

Early Years

All teachers are qualified and experienced teachers, coming mainly from the UK or Australia. All hold the requisite qualifications and are experienced practitioners.

Each class has at least one teaching assistant usually a Thai national. The Teaching Assistants support the class teacher in terms of activities and all speak English. The Pre-Nursery and Nursery classes each have a Nanny who assists with the day to day care and development of the children. There is an onsite qualified Nurse to deal with any medical issues.

Teaching Staff

Ms Nakita Cedolin
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Turtles)
ncedolin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Annie Rattakunjara
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Seals)
rannie@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jessica Elliot
Nursery Teacher (Polar Bears)
jelliott@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Alison Bedford
Nursery Teacher (Penguins)
abedford@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Summer Siriphatra
Nursery Teacher (Penguins)
ssiriphatra@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chantelle Matthews
Reception Teacher (Dolphins)
cmatthews@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Katherine Stewart
Reception Teacher (Whales)
kstewart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Jenifer Lloyd
Year 1 Teacher (Tigers)
jlloyd@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Katie Stewart
Year 1 Teacher (Lions)
kastewart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittima Nurak (Kit)
Thai Teacher
nkittima@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Adam Melton
Teacher of EAL
amelton@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Am Servando
Playgroup Leader/Librarian
aservando@bromsgrove.ac.th

Teaching Assistant

Ms Chananchida Rerai (Kai)
Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant (Seals)
r.chananchida@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeera Samermit (Ae)
Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant (Turtles)
sjeera@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Tippawan Promsorn (Tippa)
Nursery Teaching Assistant (Polar bears)
ptippawan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phakhawadee Vansoh (Nooch)
Nursery Teaching Assistant (Penguins)
v.phakhawadee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nuttaya weeraphatsakulchai(Nut)
Reception Teaching Assistant (Dolphins)
wnuttaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nathanicha chularatana (Eve)
Reception Teaching Assistant (Whales)
cnathanicha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thunyaporn Phosoh (Sah)
Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Tigers)
pthunyaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thanya Paksupap (Mon)
Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Lions)
pthanya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Ms Duangrat Ularnkul (Phoohfu)
School Manager
uduangrat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sinipa Khantham (Bow)
Admissions/Parent Liaison Manager
ksinipa@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Panpaporn Likitphanitkul (Fern)
Administrative Coordinator
lpanpaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Piathip Korach
School Nurse
kpiathip@bromsgrove.ac.th

Most teachers are employed from the UK, Australia, New Zealand and North America with the majority being British. All staff are fully qualified and most come with experience in International settings around the world. The diverse experiences of our staff enable us to provide a rich learning environment.

Whole School Academic Staff

Mr Ross Young
Whole School Assistant Principal: Data, Systems and Ops.
rossyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jenna Whitmore
Head of PE
jwhitmore@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Adrian Dutson
Teacher of PE
adutson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Andrea Tarrant
Teacher of PE/Head of Edwards House
atarrant@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Gemma Reeks
Head of Performing Arts
greeks@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jeremy Meddows-Taylors
Head of Music
jmeddowstaylor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law
Choir Director/Teacher of Voice & Piano
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Aisling Bunting
School Counselor
abunting@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Duangsamon Martin (Ann)
Head of Thai
mduangsamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Duanghathai Nonchompu (June)
Teacher of Thai
nduanghathai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Chanicha Chatjaratsang (Nee)
Teacher of Thai
cchanita@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Methawee Wongkanha (May)
Teacher of Thai
wmethawee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jutamad Noknoi (Bumm)
Teacher of Thai
njutamad@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Baoli Lin
Head of Mandarin Chinese
wendylin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Xi Peng
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
xpeng@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Maowei Shi
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
tonyshi@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Luning Ge
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
lge@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Debbie O’Boyle
Teacher of EAL (and cover Year 3 Teacher)
doboyle@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Shane Bertelsen
Teacher of EAL

Mr John Barker
Teacher of EAL
jbarker@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Benjamin Hlavaty
Teacher of EAL
bhlavaty@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mark Sweetland
Teacher of EAL
msweetland@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Michael McGregor
Teacher of EAL/Drums Peri
mmcgregor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Whole School Teaching Assistant

Mr Attasit Idsuwan
Sport Coach and Golf Coordinator
iattasit@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rattana Ueamalachat
Lab Technician
urattana@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Somrudee Chaythaweep
TA of Physical Education
csomrudee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Achara Phoonath
WP School Residential Nurse
pachara@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carlene Plana
School Librarian
cplana@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Teaching Staff

Ms Charlotte Beasant
Year 2 Teacher (Monkeys)
cbeasant@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Andy Beale
Year 2 Teacher (Elephants)
abeale@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Emily Hartshorne
Year 3 Teacher (Parrots)
ehartshorne@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Victoria Hancocks-Amison
Year 3 Teacher (Toucans)
vhancocksamison@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Debbie O’Boyle
Year 3 Teacher (Toucans)
doboyle@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jamie Flegg
Year 4 Teacher (Owls)
jflegg@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hannah Sultan
Year 4 Teacher (Kingfishers)
hsultan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Danial White
Year 5 Teacher (Magpies)
dwhite@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kat Underwood
Year 5 Teacher (Pelicans)
kunderwood@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Michael O’Boyle
Year 6 Teacher (Eagles)
moboyle@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Anna Hutchings
Year 6 Teacher (Hawks)
ahutchings@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sunitha Issari
Head of Primary Languages/EAL
sissari@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Assistant

Ms Pimkarn Kiratiwirapakorn (Pim)
Year 2 Teaching Assistant (Monkeys)
kpimkarn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rungarun Wongwai (Roong)
Year 2 Teaching Assistant (Elephants)
wurngarun@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phornthiwar Ynanwongsa (Nana)
Year 3 Teaching Assistant (Parrots)
yphornthiwar@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pimkamol Kuniarj (Mind)
Year 3 Teaching Assistant (Toucans)
pimkamol@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Supaporn Promjan (Saow)
Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Owls)
psupaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Dunhill Dufrens
Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Kingfishers)
ddunfrens@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Khwankaew Sumatchaya (Khwankaew)
Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Magpies)
skhwankaew@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chanapat Punsawat (Pook)
Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Pelicans)
pchanapat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Myrille Redoblado
Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Eagles)
mredoblado@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kanokporn Wattananan (Nok)
Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Hawks)
wkanokporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Secondary Teaching Staff

Mrs Rebecca Owens
Assistant Secondary Principal (Academic)
rowens@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Andrew Williams
Assistant Secondary Pricipal (Pastoral)
awilliams@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ellissa Meacham
Head of English
emeacham@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mark Owens
Teacher of English/Head of Walters House
mowens@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kim Wells
Teacher of English/Library Coordinator
kwells@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Luke Smith
Teacher of English
lsmith@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jonathan England
Head of Mathematics
jengland@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Duncan Reilly
Teacher of Mathematics
dreilly@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Nicholas Seigel
Teacher of Mathematics
nsiegel@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Julian Parnham
Teacher of Mathematics
jparnham@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Lydia Lowry
Head of Science
llowry@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rebecca Kane
Teacher of Science (Physics)
rkane@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nicola Hardy
Teacher of Science (Biology)/Head of Taylor House
nhardy@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Alistair Furze
Teacher of Science (Chemistry)
afurze@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Alexander Barnes
Teacher of Science (General – iPGCE student)
abarnes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Christina Nagle
Head of Humanities
cnagle@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Timothy Urwin
Teacher of Geography (Humanities/Travel & Tourism)
turwin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Matthew Stovell
Teacher of Economics and Business/Exam Officer
mstovell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sally Heston
Teacher of BTEC/Hums
sheston@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Paul Henderson
Teacher of Economics
phenderson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Helena McGregor
Teacher of Art
hmcgregor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Melissa Barker-White
Head of Computing and Digital Media Department
mbarker-white@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Liana Mennie
Teacher of ICT and Media
lmennie@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Richard Cobey
Head of Languages/Teacher of Spanish
rcobey@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Apinwong Kutalad (Jum)
Teacher of SEN
kapinwong@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Senior Office Staff

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)
School Director
pduenpen@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)
School Manager
pkittaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Boonlue Thammanit
Finance Advisor (Part-time)
tboonlue@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Napaporn Sirapatmetha (Ple)
Head of Finance and Accounting
snapaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law
Head of Communications/Choir Director/Teacher of Voice & Piano
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Howard Wu
Head of Marketing and Business Development
hwu@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeeranut Kaewlalai (Bow)
Marketing and Business Development Manager
kjeeranut@bromsgrove.ac.th


Office Staff

Ms Natsanan Byrne (Ning)
Admissions/Parent Laision Manager
bnatsanan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Muchsharee Kittipornphisit (Mai)
Admission and Marketing Co-ordinator
kmuchshree@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Plicsachad Deepracha (Nancy)
PA to Headmaster and CEO
pa.hm@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Jennifer Panyatipsakul (Ann)
Academic Services Supervisor/Parent Liaison
pjennifer@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thipyada Thimsungnoen (Jamm)
Academic officer Co-ordinator
tthipyada@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Issarawan Vongsetrakulraksa (Pinky)
Front Office Coordinator & PA to School Director
vissarawan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Khanitta Kerdsomboon (Mei)
Accounts and Administrative Officer
kkhanitta@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Usawadee Makhee (Yui)
School Accountant
musawadee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Worachai Luksawaree (Bee)
School Accountant
lworachai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jutiporn Samana (Fuse)
Financial Service Coordinator
sjutiporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jarurat Cha-um (Pahn)
IT System Engineer
cjarurat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Wantanee Eiamjitmunkhong (Nong)
Resource Manager/Uniform shop
ewantanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pornchanok Chaiyata (Tan)
Marketing Executive
cpornchanok@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jetamon Yingprapakorn (Nuum)
Graphic Designer
yjetamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Somboon Krajomthong (Kob)
Head of Transportation/Government Relation Co-ordinator
ksomboon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phantira Diowvilai (Mook) 
HR and Government liaison Supervisor
dphantira@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chattraporn Noviram (Mamiew) 
HR Coordinator
nchattraporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ratchanee Pawakranond (Kai)
Visa & Admin Officer
pratchanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Santichai Artchupha (Khem)
Facility Manager (Part-time)
asantichai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Piti Apapirom (Kung)
Maintenance Supervisor
apiti@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Asana Jaranporn (Jo)
Performing Arts Centre Engineer
jasana@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carlene Plana
School Librarian
pcarlene@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pichanan Thongplang (Nan)
WP Head of Maid

Boarding

The boarding community at Bromsgrove is staffed by an experienced and dedicated team. This helps us to ensure a safe, supportive and consistent environment where boarders receive a balance of academic support, practical activities and free time to relax with their friends. We recognise that parents of our boarders will want to know how their sons/daughters are getting on; please do not hesitate to contact us if you want to.

Boarding Staff

Ms Georgina Drew
Head of Boarding
gdrew@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alexandra Powell
Housemistress (Tudor House)
apowell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Thomas James (TJ)
Housemaster (Windsor House)
tjames@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Natcha Rangboontaweewong
Girls Boarding Assistant
rnatcha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Amante
Girls Boarding Assistant
jamante@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Belle Mercado
Girls Boarding Assistant
bmercado@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Cece Jamero
Girls Boarding Assistant
cjamero@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Niwat Kurusattra (Thee)
Boys Boarding Assistant
kniwat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jianliang Ye (Joe)
Boys Boarding Assistant
jye@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Allen Fernando
Boys Boarding Assistant
afernando@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Marilyn Rodil (M)
House Matron
mrodil@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Maslin Sommana (Mas)
WP School Residential Nurse
smaslin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Achara Phoonath (Angie)
WP School Residential Nurse
pachara@bromsgrove.ac.th

BDST Staff

Mrs Eunju Kwak
Director of BDST programme
keunju@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sungjin Kim
BDST Teacher of English
ksungjin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Soyoung Cha
BDST Teacher of Korean
csoyoung@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Hanul Cha
BDST Teacher of Mathematics
chanul@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Gyungseok Lee
BDST Teaching Assistant
lgyungseok@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jieun Kim
BDST Teaching Assistant
kjieun@bromsgrove.ac.th