Staff List

Academic Management Team

Dr Daniel Moore
Headmaster & CEO
headmaster@bromsgrove.ac.th


Mrs Alison Bedford
Head of Early Years Campus
HeadofEY@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jefferies

Mr Robert Jefferies
Head of Primary School
HeadofPrimary@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Rebecca Owens
Head of Secondary School
HeadofSecondary@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Tracey Tweddell
Head of Boarding
HeadofBoarding@bromsgrove.ac.th

Early Years

All teachers are qualified and experienced teachers, coming mainly from the UK or Australia. All hold the requisite qualifications and are experienced practitioners.

Each class has at least one teaching assistant usually a Thai national. The Teaching Assistants support the class teacher in terms of activities and all speak English. The Pre-Nursery and Nursery classes each have a Nanny who assists with the day to day care and development of the children. There is an onsite qualified Nurse to deal with any medical issues.

Teaching Staff

Mrs Dorota Hart
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Seals)
dhart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Joanne Scofield
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Turtles)
jscofield@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Katherine Stewart
Nursery Teacher (Penguins)
kstewart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Eleanor Hughes
Reception Teacher (Whales)/EYFS Phase Leader
ehughes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Elliott
Reception Teacher (Dolphins)
jelliott@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Alwyn Stead
Year 1 Teacher (Tigers)
astead@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Charlotte Fryer
Year 1 Teacher (Lions)
cfryer@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittima Nurak (Kitty)
Teacher of Thai
nkittima@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Cristina Arevalo Shepherd
Librarian/Supplementary Teacher
cshepherd@bromsgrove.ac.th

Teaching Assistant

Ms Chananchida Rerai (Kai)
Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant (Seals)
r.chananchida@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Tippawan Promsorn (Tippa)
Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant (Turtles)
ptippawan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Taniyar Prasert (Pou)
Nursery Teaching Assistant (Penguins)
ptaniyar@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeera Samermit (Ae)
Nursery Teaching Assistant (Penguins)
sjeera@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thunyaporn Phosoh (Areesah)
Reception Teaching Assistant (Dolphins)
pthunyaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phakhawadee Vansoh (Nooch)
Reception Teaching Assistant (Whales)
v.phakhawadee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thanya Paksupap (Mon)
Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Lions)
pthanya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nathanicha Chularatana (Eve)
Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Tigers)
cnathanicha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeera Samermit (Ae)
Early Years Teaching Assistant
sjeera@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Ms Duangrat Ularnkul (Phoohfu)
Early Years School Manager
uduangrat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sinipa Khantham (Bow)
Admissions/Early Years School Office
ksinipa@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Panpaporn Likitphanitkul (Fern)
Multimedia, Marketing and Events Coordinator
lpanpaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Piathip Korach (Nurse Pia)
School Nurse
kpiathip@bromsgrove.ac.th

Most teachers are employed from the UK, Australia, New Zealand and North America with the majority being British. All staff are fully qualified and most come with experience in International settings around the world. The diverse experiences of our staff enable us to provide a rich learning environment.

Whole School Academic Staff

Mr Martyn Pattersoni
Head of AEN
mpatterson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mathew Heaume
Head of PE
mheaume@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Andrea Tarrant
Teacher of PE/Head of Edwards House
atarrant@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Joanna Heaume
Teacher of PE
jheaume@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Oliver Burton-Towell
Teacher of PE
oburton-towell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jeremy Meddows-Taylor
Head of Music
jmeddowstaylor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rachel Argo
Teacher of Music
rargo@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Nicholas Curror
Teacher of Music
ncurror@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Achareeya Fukiat
Music Academy Teacher (Piano)
fachareeya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Poonyaporn Preawpanich
Music Academy Teacher (Violin)
ppoonyaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Duangsamon Martin (Ann)
Head of Thai
mduangsamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Duanghathai Nonchompu (June)
Teacher of Thai
nduanghathai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Chanita Chatjaratsang (Nee)
Teacher of Thai
cchanita@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phongsri Pongamornkul (Cee)
Teacher of Thai
pphongsri@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Anyamanee Sangwanphet (Som-O)
Teacher of Thai
sanyamanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Baoli Lin (Wendy)
Head of Mandarin Chinese
wendylin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Xi Peng (Xixi)
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
xpeng@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Maowei Shi (Tony)
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
tonyshi@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ting Li (Leslie)
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
leslieli@bromsgrove.ac.th

 

Whole School Teaching Assistant

Mr Attasit Idsuwan (Tak)
Sport Coach and Golf Coordinator
iattasit@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Somrudee Chaythaweep (Pan)
TA of Physical Education
csomrudee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Achara Phoonath (Angie)
WP School Residential Nurse
pachara@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rattana Ueamalachat (Wendy)
Lab Technician
urattana@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carlene Plana
School Librarian
pcarlene@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Teaching Staff

Mr Jamie Flegg
Year 2 Teacher (Monkeys)
jflegg@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carrie-Anne Smith
Year 3 Teacher (Parrots)
csmith@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr James Hughes
Year 3 Teacher (Toucans)
jhughes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Linda Keenan
Year 4 Teacher (Kingfishers)
lkeenan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Lauren Clarkson
Year 5 Teacher (Magpies)
lclarkson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr James Gurrie
Year 5 Teacher (Pelicans)
jgurrie@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Peter Knight
Year 6 Teacher (Eagles)
pknight@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Anna Hutchings
Year 6 Teacher (Hawks)/Primary Curriculum Leader
ahutchings@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Joanna Jefferies
Teacher of EAL (Cross-Campus)
jjefferies@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Aimee Barker
Teacher of EAL/Boarding Assistant
abarker@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Teaching Assistant

Ms Chadaporn Takong (Elle)
Year 2 Teaching Assistant (Monkeys)
tchadaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pitchayada Sarikha (Tiny)
Year 3 Teaching Assistant (Parrots)
spitchayada@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Supaporn Promjan (Saow)
Year 3 Teaching Assistant (Toucans)
psupaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kanokporn Wattananan (Nok)
Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Kingfishers)
wkanokporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rungarun Wongwai (Rung)
Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Kingfishers)
wurngarun@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Amante
Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Pelicans)
jamante@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chanapat Intarasorn (Pook)
Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Magpies)
pchanapat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Myrille Redoblado
Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Eagles)/Head TA
mredoblado@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pimkamol Kuniarj (Mind)
Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Hawks)
pimkamol@bromsgrove.ac.th

Secondary Teaching Staff

Mrs Anna De Martino 
Secondary Curriculum Leader/Teacher of English
ademartino@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Andrew Williams
Head of Sixth Form/Teacher of Drama
awilliams@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Philip Hart 
Head of English
phart@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Isabella Hooke
Teacher of English/Head of KS4
ihooke@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Thomas James
Teacher of English, EAL & Media
tjames@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Catherine McDermott
Teacher of English
cmcdermott@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Nicholas Seigel
Head of Mathematics & Computing
nseigel@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr David Morgans
Teacher of Mathematics/Head of Walters House
dmorgans@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Paul Cox
Teacher of Mathematics
pcox@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Scott Caffery
Teacher of Mathematics
scaffery@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Blade Hibbert
Teacher of Computing
bhibbert@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Philip Stythe
Head of Science
pstythe@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rowena Miles
Teacher of Science (General)
rmiles@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nicola Hardy
Teacher of Science (Biology)/Head of Upper KS3
nhardy@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Alistair Furze
Teacher of Science (Chemistry)
afurze@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Alexander Barnes
Teacher of Science (General)
abarnes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Christina Nagle
Head of Humanities
cnagle@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Timothy Urwin
Teacher of Geography and Humanities
turwin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Matthew Stovell
Teacher of Economics & Business/Exams officer
mstovell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Joseph Allsopp
Teacher of History & Politics
jallsopp@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sally Heston
Teacher of BTEC/Travel and Tourism
sheston@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alexandra Hughes
Head of Drama/Head of Taylors House & House Coordinator
ahughes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Helena McGregor
Head of Art
hmcgregor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Luis Yrache Gimenez
Teacher of Spanish & Media
lyrache@bromsgrove.ac.th@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Niall Devitt
Teacher of EAL
ndevitt@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Michael Tweddell
Teacher of EAL/in-class support
mtweddell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mark Sweetland
Teacher of EAL/KS3 Art
msweetland@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Shegan Issari
Teacher of EAL
sheganissari@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Apinwong Kutalad (Jum)
Teacher of SEN
kapinwong@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Senior Office Staff

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)
School Director
pduenpen@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)
School Manager
pkittaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Howard Wu
Head of Marketing and Business Development
hwu@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law
Head of Communications, Choir Director and Music Academy Teacher (Voice)
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th


Office Staff

Ms Natsanan Byrne (Ning)
Head of Admissions
bnatsanan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Joan Watkins (Jess)
Admissions Manager
wjessica@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Plicsachad Deepracha (Nancy)
PA to Headmaster and CEO
pa.hm@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Jennifer Panyatipsakul (Ann)
SIC Supervisor & WP Campus Parent Liaison
pjennifer@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hataichanok Kannee (Pam)
SIC Administrator
khataichanok@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chanicha Plodkrathok (Nut)
Schoolbase Administrator
pchanicha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Issarawan Vongsetrakulraksa (Pinky)
Front Office Coordinator & PA to School Director
vissarawan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeeranut Kaewlalai (Bow)
Marketing and Business Development Manager
kjeeranut@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pornchanok Chaiyata (Tan)
Marketing Executive
cpornchanok@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phantira Diowvilai (Mook) 
HR Manager
dphantira@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Poonthip Sirikulchayanon (Poy)
Head of Facilities & Events
spoonthip@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Napaporn Sirapatmetha (Ple)
Head of Finance Department
snapaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jutiporn Samana (Fuse)
Financial Service Coordinator
sjutiporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Wantanee Eiamjitmunkhong (Nong)
Resource Manager/Uniform shop
ewantanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Boarding

The boarding community at Bromsgrove is staffed by an experienced and dedicated team. This helps us to ensure a safe, supportive and consistent environment where boarders receive a balance of academic support, practical activities and free time to relax with their friends. We recognise that parents of our boarders will want to know how their sons/daughters are getting on; please do not hesitate to contact us if you want to.

Boarding Staff

Mrs Tracey Tweddell
Head of Boarding
ttweddell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Nicola Sullivan
Housemistress (Tudor House)/Teacher of Science & PE
TudorHouse@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Philip Berry
Housemaster (Windsor House)/Teacher of Physics
tjames@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Natcha Rangboontaweewong
Girls Boarding Assistant (Thai liaison)
rnatcha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Belle Mercado
Girls Boarding Assistant
bmercado@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Cece Jamero
Girls Boarding Assistant
cjamero@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Marilyn Rodil (M)
House Matron
mrodil@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jianliang Ye (Joe)
Boys Boarding Assisant (Chinese liaison)
jye@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Allen Fernando
Boys Boarding Assistant
afernando@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Thanadon Thavonrat (Alex)
Boys Boarding Assistant
tthanadon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Ananda Sriphol (Hady)
Boys Boarding Assistant
sananda@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Elizabeth Rigby
Boarding Gap Intern
erigby@bromsgrove.ac.th

Olivia Nathan
Boarding Gap Intern
onathan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Sudamon Kumnerddith (Ple)
Boarding Residential Nurse
ksudamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

BDST Staff

Ms Eunju Kwak
Director of BDST programme
keunju@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sungjin Kim
BDST Teacher of English
ksungjin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Soyoung Cha
BDST Teacher of Korean
scha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Han Ul Cha
BDST Teacher of Mathematics
chanul@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hyojoo Park
BDST Teaching Assistant
phyunjoo@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Wook Jin Jang
BDST Teaching Assistant
jwookjin@bromsgrove.ac.th