Staff List

Academic Management Team

Dr Daniel Moore

Dr Daniel Moore
Headmaster & CEO
headmaster@bromsgrove.ac.th


Alison

Mrs Alison Bedford
Head of Early Years Campus
HeadofEY@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jefferies

Mr Robert Jefferies
Head of Primary School
HeadofPrimary@bromsgrove.ac.th

Rebecca

Mrs Rebecca Owens
Head of Secondary School
HeadofSecondary@bromsgrove.ac.th

Tracey

Mrs Tracey Tweddell
Head of Boarding
HeadofBoarding@bromsgrove.ac.th

Early Years

All teachers are qualified and experienced teachers, coming mainly from the UK or Australia. All hold the requisite qualifications and are experienced practitioners.

Each class has at least one teaching assistant usually a Thai national. The Teaching Assistants support the class teacher in terms of activities and all speak English. The Pre-Nursery and Nursery classes each have a Nanny who assists with the day to day care and development of the children. There is an onsite qualified Nurse to deal with any medical issues.

Teaching Staff

Ms Zahrah Al-Merei
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Seals)
zalmerei@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Christine Vaughan
Pre-Nursery Teacher (Turtles)
cvaughan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Hollie Clarke
Nursery Teacher (Polar Bears)
hclarke@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Victoria McRorie
Nursery Teacher (Penguins)/EYFS Curriculum Coordinator
vmcrorie@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Bethany Crawford
Reception Teacher (Whales)
bcrawford@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Alwyn Stead
Year 1 Teacher (Tigers)/Assistant Head of EY Campus
astead@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Charlotte Fryer
Year 1 Teacher (Lions)
cfryer@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittima Nurak (Kitty)
Teacher of Thai
nkittima@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Cristina Arevalo Shepherd
Librarian/Supplementary Teacher
cshepherd@bromsgrove.ac.th

Teaching Assistant

Ms Phakhawadee Vansoh (Nooch) 
Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant (Seals)
v.phakhawadee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Tippawan Promsorn (Tippa)
Pre-Nursery Teaching Assistant (Turtles)
ptippawan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chananchida Rerai (Kai) 
Nursery Teaching Assistant (Polar Bears)
r.chananchida@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeera Samermit (Ae)
Nursery Teaching Assistant (Penguins)
sjeera@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thunyaporn Phosoh (Areesah)
Reception Teaching Assistant (Whales)
pthunyaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thanya Paksupap (Mon)
Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Lions)
pthanya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Taniyar Prasert (Pou)
Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Tigers)
ptaniyar@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jeera Samermit (Ae)
Early Years Teaching Assistant
sjeera@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Ms Duangrat Ularnkul (Phoohfu)
Early Years School Manager
uduangrat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sinipa Khantham (Bow)
Admissions/Early Years School Office
ksinipa@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Panpaporn Likitphanitkul (Fern)
Multimedia, Marketing and Events Coordinator
lpanpaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Piathip Korach (Nurse Pia)
School Nurse
kpiathip@bromsgrove.ac.th

Most teachers are employed from the UK, Australia, New Zealand and North America with the majority being British. All staff are fully qualified and most come with experience in International settings around the world. The diverse experiences of our staff enable us to provide a rich learning environment.

Whole School Academic Staff

Mr Jez Hughes
School Counsellor
counsellor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mathew Heaume
Head of PE
mheaume@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Joanna Heaume
Teacher of PE
jheaume@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Oliver Burton-Towell
Teacher of PE
oburton-towell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jeremy Meddows-Taylor
Head of Performing and Creative Arts
jmeddowstaylor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rachel Argo
Teacher of Music and History
rargo@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Nicolas Curror
Teacher of Music
ncurror@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law
Choir Director and Music Academy Teacher (Voice)
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Poonyaporn Preawpanich (Pang)
Music Academy Teacher (Violin and Piano)
ppoonyaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Kris Krisanalome
Music Academy Teacher (Drum Kit & Percussion)
kkris@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Tanakrit Tongnopnua
Music Academy Teacher (Piano and Jazz)
ttanakrit@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Duangsamon Martin (Ann)
Head of Thai
mduangsamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Duanghathai Nonchompu (June)
Teacher of Thai
nduanghathai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Chanita Chatjaratsang (Nee)
Teacher of Thai
cchanita@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Phongsri Pongamornkul (Cee)
Teacher of Thai
pphongsri@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Anyamanee Sangwanphet (Som-O)
Teacher of Thai
sanyamanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Baoli Lin (Wendy)
Head of World Languages
wendylin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Xi Peng (Xixi)
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
xpeng@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nan Xia (Nan)
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
nxia@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Ting Li (Leslie)
Teacher of Mandarin Chinese
leslieli@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Joanna Jefferies
Teacher of EAL
jjefferies@bromsgrove.ac.th

 

Whole School Teaching Assistant

Mr Attasit Idsuwan (Tak)
Sport Coach and Golf Coordinator
iattasit@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Piyaphat Srichalalattanacharoen (Yu)
TA of Physical Education/Swimming Coach
spiyaphat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rattana Ueamalachat (Wendy)
Lab Technician
urattana@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carlene Plana
School Librarian
pcarlene@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Orathai Wiram (Nene)
School Residential Nurse
worathai@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Teaching Staff

Mr Jamie Flegg
Year 2 Teacher (Monkeys)
jflegg@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Anna Hutchings
Year 2 Teacher (Elephants)/Assistant Head of Primary
ahutchings@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Carrie-Anne Smith
Year 3 Teacher (Parrots)
csmith@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Linda Keenan
Year 4 Teacher (Kingfishers)
lkeenan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Connor Hardwick
Year 4 Teacher (Owls)
chardwick@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Lauren Clarkson
Year 5 Teacher (Magpies)
lclarkson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr James Gurrie
Year 5 Teacher (Pelicans)
jgurrie@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Peter Knight
Year 6 Teacher (Eagles)
pknight@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Misty Bunbury
Year 6 Teacher (Hawks)
mbunbury@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rebecca Batters
Teacher of EAL
rbatters@bromsgrove.ac.th

Primary Teaching Assistant

Ms Niramon Tangtham (Nira)
Year 2 Teaching Assistant (Monkeys)
tniramon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Supaporn Promjan (Saow)
Year 2 Teaching Assistant (Elephants)
psupaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Papitchaya Mathavabhandhu (Eye)
Year 3 Teaching Assistant (Parrots)
mpapitchaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kanokporn Wattananan (Nok)
Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Owls)
wkanokporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rungarun Wongwai (Rung)
Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Kingfishers)
wurngarun@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Amante
Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Pelicans)
jamante@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chanapat Intarasorn (Pook)
Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Magpies)
pchanapat@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Myrille Redoblado
Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Eagles)/Head TA
mredoblado@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Pimkamol Kuniarj (Mind)
Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Hawks)
pimkamol@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Thayida Thanachotiwan  (Anna)
SEN Teaching Assistant
tthayida@bromsgrove.ac.th

Secondary Teaching Staff

Mr Andrew Williams
Head of Sixth Form/Teacher of Drama and Media
awilliams@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jane Adams
Head of English Faculty
jadams@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Isabella Hooke
Teacher of English/Head of KS4
ihooke@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Zoe Riley
Teacher of English
zriley@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Catherine McDermott
Teacher of English
cmcdermott@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Scott Caffery
Head of Mathematics
scaffery@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr David Morgans
Teacher of Mathematics/House Co-ordinator
dmorgans@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Christopher Howell 
Teacher of Mathematics
chowell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Liliana-Maria Preda
Teacher of Mathematics
lpreda@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Blade Hibbert
Teacher of Computing
bhibbert@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Philip Stythe
Head of Science
pstythe@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Rowena Miles
Teacher of Science (General)
rmiles@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Nicola Hardy
Teacher of Science (Biology)/Head of Key Stage 3
nhardy@bromsgrove.ac.th

Dr Alistair Furze
Teacher of Science (Chemistry)
afurze@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Alexander Barnes
Teacher of Science (General)
abarnes@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Simon Lightman
Head of Humanities/Teacher of History
cnagle@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Timothy Urwin
Teacher of Geography and Humanities
turwin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jackson Gleeson
Teacher of Drama & English
jgleeson@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Helena McGregor
Head of Art
hmcgregor@bromsgrove.ac.th

Maria De La Paz Munoz Flores
Teacher of Spanish
mmunozflores@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Niall Devitt
Teacher of EAL/Business
ndevitt@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Michael Tweddell
Teacher of EAL/in-class support
mtweddell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Mark Sweetland
Teacher of EAL/KS3 Art
msweetland@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Robert McRorie
Teacher of EAL
rmcrorie@bromsgrove.ac.th

Office Staff

Senior Office Staff

Ms Duenpen Pawakranond (Mint)
School Director
pduenpen@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Kittaya Pawakranond (Kaew)
School Manager
pkittaya@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Howard Wu
Head of Marketing and Business Development
hwu@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Alice Law
Head of Communications
lalice@bromsgrove.ac.th


Office Staff

Ms Natsanan Byrne (Ning)
Head of Admissions
bnatsanan@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jessica Joan Watkins (Jess)
Admissions Manager
wjessica@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Jennifer Panyatipsakul (Ann)
SIC Supervisor & WP Campus Parent Liaison
pjennifer@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Hataichanok Kannee (Pam)
SIC Administrator
khataichanok@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Chanicha Plodkrathok (Nut)
Schoolbase Administrator
pchanicha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Plicsachad Deepracha (Nancy)
PA to Headmaster and CEO
pa.hm@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Napaporn Sirapatmetha (Ple)
Head of Finance Department
snapaporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jutiporn Samana (Fuse)
Financial Service Coordinator
sjutiporn@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Wantanee Eiamjitmunkhong (Nong)
Resource Manager/Uniform shop
ewantanee@bromsgrove.ac.th

Boarding

The boarding community at Bromsgrove is staffed by an experienced and dedicated team. This helps us to ensure a safe, supportive and consistent environment where boarders receive a balance of academic support, practical activities and free time to relax with their friends. We recognise that parents of our boarders will want to know how their sons/daughters are getting on; please do not hesitate to contact us if you want to.

Boarding Staff

Mrs Tracey Tweddell
Head of Boarding
ttweddell@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Nicola Sullivan
Housemistress (Tudor House)/Teacher of PE
TudorHouse@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Jianliang Ye (Joe)
Assistant Head of Windsor House & Chinese Liaison
jye@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Allen Fernando
Boys Boarding Assistant
afernando@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Thanadon Thavonrat (Alex)
Boys Boarding Assistant (Thai Liaison)
tthanadon@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Ananda Sriphol (Hady)
Boys Boarding Assistant
sananda@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Natcha Rangboontaweewong
Girls Boarding Assistant (Thai liaison)
rnatcha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Belle Mercado
Girls Boarding Assistant
bmercado@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Cece Jamero
Girls Boarding Assistant
cjamero@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Marilyn Rodil (M)
House Matron
mrodil@bromsgrove.ac.t

Ms Lauren Suter
Boarding Gap Intern
lsuter@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Prentice Speechley
Boarding Gap Intern
pspeechley@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Sudamon Kumnerddith (Ple)
Senior Boarding Residential Nurse
ksudamon@bromsgrove.ac.th

BDST Staff

Ms Eunju Kwak
Director of BDST programme
keunju@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Sungjin Kim
BDST Teacher of English
ksungjin@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mrs Soyoung Cha
BDST Teacher of Korean
scha@bromsgrove.ac.th

Mr Han Ul Cha
BDST Teacher of Mathematics
chanul@bromsgrove.ac.th

Ms Jieun Kim
BDST Teaching Assistant (Math)
kjieun@bromsgrove.ac.th