September 22, 2013

This year?s student leaders and Prefects were inaugurated at a special assembly on Monday 9 September. The Student Council members were also inducted at the same event. See the next Bromsgrovian for more details.

The picture shows (l to r): Mr Challoner (Headmaster), Kevin Henkens (Deputy Head Boy), Prawta Annez (Head Girl), Joon Young Byun (Head Boy) and Annemari Magi (Deputy Head Girl) and Mr Rogers (Senior Teacher Operations).